The Associated Wizards of the South

Club President

Mr Timmy Taylor

Vice President

Mr Sean Boon

Past President

Mr Colin Phillips MMC

Programme Secretary

Mr Paul Chandler


Mr Geoff Gould

Council Members

Mr Graham Hickman

Mr Miles Thornton

Mr Ian Kirk

Mr John Shuttleworth

Non Council Posts


Mr George Mills

Accounts Examiner

Mr Colin Phillips

Publicity Officer

Mr Jon Hutchinson / Mr Timmy Taylor

Welfare Officer

Mr Geoffrey Gould

Houdini and the AWS

Read about Houdini's links to the Associated Wizards of the South here

The Magic Attic Shop

Follow us

This website is magically powered by Dariam Web Hosting